Interaction

 


Here I am, lying in bed, after spending an entire evening getting things sorted out and up and running on WordPress. It has been fun, working on my creative and tech-savvy abilities. I am not sure if I will be remaining active on here.

I must say this, though. I am not one to follow the crowd; unless, it is a crowd I belong in. I will not be flocking to the rich and popular. I have my own reasons for being here; chiefly, to take this up as a project; to stimulate my creative juices – so, interaction will be quite minimal – but, hey, if you enjoy the dark, drop me a line. We shall go for an online cuppa and chit-chat.

Keep in touch!

One thought on “Interaction

Leave a Reply

