Random Is Resistance

Zero care for the consequences, an easy way out, risks taken, he rolled the dice with eyes closed… and lost.

I don’t know him. I never have… and never will.

If only the dead could speak. A voice from the grave, I heard his call… but he’s gone… and it’s too late.

I have a tendency to label everything… and everyone.

He who died with art, a life taken away too soon… and projects he would never complete.

All the lives lost, my mind corrupted, an inspiration to the soul… and to keep the black flame alive right up to my last breath.

He speaks to my heart… and never did I expect to fall for a dead man.

 

Leave a Reply

